Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Marriage at the Cowboy's Demand
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Shards of Crimson (Anthology)
by: Carolyn Jewel ,
Jade Lee,
Liz Maverick,
Patti O'Shea.
Listed alphabetically by author.

Five Brand New Stories from the Original Authors of the USA Today Bestselling Series
It’s been said there’s no such thing as quiet here. Ever since the metropolis first became home to paranormals, discord was named queen. But who will be her king — vampires, werewolves, demons or men? One thing remains sure: This land is a battleground and conflict is eternal. Yet there are those who join together — strangers, enemies, lovers. Here, one silken caress can be deadlier than a bullet, but some still know joy. For darkness can become light, and in one sharp instant pain can become ecstasy, and hatred, love.

Book 1 - Carolyn Jewel: “DX.”

Book 2 - Jade Lee: “School Bites.”

Book 3 - Liz Maverick: “A Time to Heal.”

Book 4 - Patti O'Shea: “Dark Awakening.”

Books listed alphabetically by author.

Submit A Review

Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!

Shards of Crimson (Anthology)

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Love Spell
Publish Date:
January 2007
Anthology- Paranormal
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner