Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Return to Tradd Street
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Bite (Anthology)
by: Laurell K. Hamilton ,
MaryJanice Davidson,
Laurell K. Hamilton (Bk 13 Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series),
Charlaine Harris,
Angela Knight,
Vickie Taylor.

Feel the Touch of Darkness . . .
Follow a vampire hunter who can be as deadly as her prey.
Meet a down-home southern girl who's found out, much to her chagrin, that vampires are her type.
Feel the euphoria of fear in the shadow of a reluctant Queen of the Undead.
Step closer to the hot-blooded edge of passion as a strange new mythology of the night is unveiled. The bite is back in vampire fiction as today's most provocative authors cast their irresistible spells on you.

Book 1 - MaryJanice Davidson: “Biting in Plain Sight.”

Book 2 - Laurell K. Hamilton: “The Girl Who Was Infatuated with Death.”
Book 13 in Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series

Book 3 - Charlaine Harris: “One-Word Answer.”
Book 4 - Angela Knight: “Galahad.”
Book 5 - Vickie Taylor: “Blood Lust.”

Books listed alphabetically by author.

Submit A Review

Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series
Out of This World (Anthology) - Book
Bite (Anthology) - Book
Guilty Pleasures - Book 1
Laughing Corpse, The - Book 2
Circus of the Damned - Book 3
Circus of the Damned (reissue) - Book 3
Lunatic Cafe, The - Book 4
Bloody Bones - Book 5
Killing Dance - Book 6
Burnt Offerings - Book 7
Blue Moon - Book 8
Obsidian Butterfly - Book 9
Narcissus in Chains - Book 10
Cerulean Sins - Book 11
Incubus Dreams - Book 12
Micah - Book 13
Danse Macabre - Book 14
Harlequin, The - Book 15
Blood Noir - Book 16
Skin Trade (paperback) - Book 17
Skin Trade (Hardcover) - Book 17
Flirt (mass market paperback) - Book 18
Flirt (Hardcover) - Book 18
Bullet (paperback) - Book 19
Bullet (hardcover) - Book 19
Hit List (paperback) - Book 20
Hit List (hardcover) - Book 20
Kiss the Dead (hardcover) - Book 21
Kiss the Dead (paperback) - Book 21
Affliction (hardcover) - Book 22
Jason - Book 23
Dead Ice (hardcover) - Book 24

Bite (Anthology)

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Berkley Jove
Publish Date:
February 2005
Anthology- Paranormal
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner