Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Marriage at the Cowboy's Demand
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Out of This World (Anthology)
by: Laurell K. Hamilton ,
Susan Krinard,
J. D. Robb,
Maggie Shayne.

Love is the universal language. And nowhere is this more apparent than in these extraordinary stories from four of today’s hottest authors.

Book 1 -
J. D. Robb: “Interlude in Death.”
At a police conference off-planet, Lieutenant Eve Dallas is forced to forsake duty to take down a rogue ex-cop –– and save the man she loves . . .

Book 2 -
Laurell K. Hamilton: “Magic Like Heat Across My Skin.”
Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series
It’s been six months since vampire hunter Anita Blake has seen the tow men in her life. Now a kidnaping brings them together -- closer than a woman, a vampire, and a werewolf have ever been before . . .

Book 3 -
Susan Krinard: “Kinsman.”
Searching the universe for a missing ship, two telepaths lose themselves in each other -- body, mind and soul . . .

Book 4 -
Maggie Shayne: “Immortality.”
On an island in the Caribbean, a man pulls a drowning woman out of the sea, a centuries old witch with one last wish to share with him -- and one last hope . . .

Submit A Review

Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series
Out of This World (Anthology) - Book
Bite (Anthology) - Book
Guilty Pleasures - Book 1
Laughing Corpse, The - Book 2
Circus of the Damned - Book 3
Circus of the Damned (reissue) - Book 3
Lunatic Cafe, The - Book 4
Bloody Bones - Book 5
Killing Dance - Book 6
Burnt Offerings - Book 7
Blue Moon - Book 8
Obsidian Butterfly - Book 9
Narcissus in Chains - Book 10
Cerulean Sins - Book 11
Incubus Dreams - Book 12
Micah - Book 13
Danse Macabre - Book 14
Harlequin, The - Book 15
Blood Noir - Book 16
Skin Trade (paperback) - Book 17
Skin Trade (Hardcover) - Book 17
Flirt (mass market paperback) - Book 18
Flirt (Hardcover) - Book 18
Bullet (paperback) - Book 19
Bullet (hardcover) - Book 19
Hit List (paperback) - Book 20
Hit List (hardcover) - Book 20
Kiss the Dead (hardcover) - Book 21
Kiss the Dead (paperback) - Book 21
Affliction (hardcover) - Book 22
Jason - Book 23
Dead Ice (hardcover) - Book 24

Out of This World (Anthology)

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Berkley Jove
Publish Date:
August 2001
Anthology- Paranormal
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner