Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Some Other Child
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Bewitching Love Stories (Anthology)
by: Christina Skye ,
Rebecca Brandewyne,
Shannon Drake,
Kasey Michaels,
Christina Skye (Bk 2 - Draycott Abbey series).

A selection of four stories of romance, passion, and the supernatural includes tales of a vampire, a governess, an altruistic witch, and a ghostly protector . . .

Bewitching Love Stories, an anthology written by the following authors:

  1. Rebecca Brandewyne - “Devil’s Keep”
    Time Period: Regency
    Hired by a noble vampire to care for his son, a young governess' compassion for her handsome, tragic employer soon gives way to affection, desire . . . and heart soaring romance.
  2. Shannon Drake - “Vanquish the Night”
    Time Period: American West
    A beautiful Texas innocent falls under the mesmerizing spell of a dashing, exotic immortal...and is rescued from eternal damnation by the rapturous power of love.
  3. Kasey Michaels - “My Aunt Grizelda”
    Time Period: Regency
    The romantic dreams of a lovely and penniless nanny are gloriously realized, thanks to the bumbling interference of an inept but well-meaning witch.
  4. Christina Skye - “What Dreams May Come”
    Book 2 in Christina Skye’s Draycott Abbey series.
    Time Period: American West
    A stunning and sensuous artist risks her safety and her heart in a passionate tryst with a restless, ghostly protector.

Books listed alphabetically by author.

Submit A Review

Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: Draycott Abbey
Bound By Dreams - Book
Haunting Love Stories (Anthology) - Book 1
Bewitching Love Stories (Anthology) - Book 2
Hour of the Rose - Book 3
Bridge of Dreams - Book 4
Bride Of The Mist - Book 5
Key to Forever - Book 6
Season of Wishes - Book 7
Christmas Knight - Book 8
Perfect Gift, The - Book 9

Bewitching Love Stories (Anthology)

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Avon Books
Publish Date:
September 1992
Anthology- Paranormal
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner